Home | About Us | News | Contact Us | Suggestions? | FAQ | CruiseFellows Store


Check out this book from the Cruisefellow's Cruise Director's publishing company...

Itinerary and Other Ships in Port

Royal Caribbean - Radiance of the Seas - 2012-03-24


Date Where Arrives Departs
Saturday, March 24, 2012 Sydney, Australia -- 06:30 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2012 Cruising -- --
Monday, March 26, 2012 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 Ouvea(wadrilla),loyalty Isl. 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2012 Vila, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM

Other ships in Vila, Vanuatu on Thursday, March 29, 2012:
Rhapsody Of The Seas 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2012 Champagne Bay, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2012 Luganville, Vanuatu 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2012 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, April 2, 2012 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 Cruising -- --
Thursday, April 5, 2012 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

(Note this data is to the best of our knowledge, subject to change, and should not be relied upon without verification.)


Add your photo here Click here to see photos of who's sailing with you


Add your Photo to the Roster for this sailing!

Your Name(s): Browse to picture File (.JPG):
(First names are fine)

Edit this itinerary if it is incorrect:

Enter your password:       (Forgot Password?)

 

Where to?

Back to Sailing

Itinerary & Other Ships in Port

Photos of Ship / Crew

List Events

Create a New Event

Forgot Password?

Help Adding Photo

Links for this Sailing

Different Sailing

Books for Your Trip



The fateful meeting of Cortez and Montezuma, by one who was there.




Was it the perfect murder? A best-selling true story.

(Click for more great reading below)







Innocents Abroad - The Best Cruise Book of the 19th, 20th, and 21st Centuries!



Click Here for Some Great Cruise Reading from ReAnimus Press








The true story of a famous Berkeley murder and a landmark Supreme Court case.




The story of America's Greatest Hoax. "An inspired novel."—TIME Magazine




Memoir of the Motown #1 Hit Singer




"A unique gift for mixing comedy with pathos"—NBC

















Looking for something to do? Read The Innocents Abroad — The hiliarious first book about cruising.