Home | About Us | News | Contact Us | Suggestions? | FAQ | CruiseFellows Store

Check out this book from the Cruisefellow's Cruise Director's publishing company...

Itinerary and Other Ships in Port

Royal Caribbean - Enchantment of the Seas - 2012-01-16


Date Where Arrives Departs
Monday, January 16, 2012 Baltimore, Maryland -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Cruising -- --
Thursday, January 19, 2012 Cruising -- --
Friday, January 20, 2012 Tortola, British Virgin Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2012 St. Johns, Antigua 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2012 St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Other ships in St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles on Sunday, January 22, 2012:
Century 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2012 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Other ships in St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands on Monday, January 23, 2012:
Adventure Of The Seas 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Carnival Victory 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 Labadee, Haiti 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2012 Cruising -- --
Friday, January 27, 2012 Cruising -- --
Saturday, January 28, 2012 Baltimore, Maryland 07:00 AM --

(Note this data is to the best of our knowledge, subject to change, and should not be relied upon without verification.)


Add your photo here Click here to see photos of who's sailing with you


Add your Photo to the Roster for this sailing!

Your Name(s): Browse to picture File (.JPG):
(First names are fine)

Edit this itinerary if it is incorrect:

Enter your password:       (Forgot Password?)

 

Where to?

Back to Sailing

Itinerary & Other Ships in Port

Photos of Ship / Crew

List Events

Create a New Event

Forgot Password?

Help Adding Photo

Links for this Sailing

Different Sailing

Books for Your Trip



The fateful meeting of Cortez and Montezuma, by one who was there.




Was it the perfect murder? A best-selling true story.

(Click for more great reading below)







Innocents Abroad - The Best Cruise Book of the 19th, 20th, and 21st Centuries!



Click Here for Some Great Cruise Reading from ReAnimus Press








The true story of a famous Berkeley murder and a landmark Supreme Court case.




The story of America's Greatest Hoax. "An inspired novel."—TIME Magazine




Memoir of the Motown #1 Hit Singer




"A unique gift for mixing comedy with pathos"—NBC

















Looking for something to do? Read The Innocents Abroad — The hiliarious first book about cruising.