Home | About Us | News | Contact Us | Suggestions? | FAQ | CruiseFellows Store


Itinerary and Other Ships in Port

Princess - Grand - 2011-02-28


Date Where Arrives Departs
Monday, February 28, 2011 Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 05:00 PM

Other ships in Fort Lauderdale, Florida on Monday, February 28, 2011:
Celebrity Equinox -- 05:00 PM
Island Princess 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 3, 2011 Willemstad, Curacao 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 4, 2011 Oranjestad, Aruba 08:00 AM 08:00 PM

Other ships in Oranjestad, Aruba on Friday, March 4, 2011:
Caribbean Princess 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Millennium 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2011 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 6, 2011 St. Georges, Grenada, West Indies 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2011 Barbados 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 St. Vincent, Grenadines 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 St. Kitts, St. Kitts And Nevis 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Other ships in St. Kitts, St. Kitts And Nevis on Wednesday, March 9, 2011:
Millennium 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2011 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 07:00 AM 04:00 PM

Other ships in St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands on Thursday, March 10, 2011:
Ruby Princess 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Friday, March 11, 2011 Santo Domingo, Dominican Repub 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2011 Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2011 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 14, 2011 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 AM --

(Note this data is to the best of our knowledge, subject to change, and should not be relied upon without verification.)


Add your photo here Click here to see photos of who's sailing with you


Add your Photo to the Roster for this sailing!

Your Name(s): Browse to picture File (.JPG):
(First names are fine)

Edit this itinerary if it is incorrect:

Enter your password:       (Forgot Password?)

 

Where to?

Back to Sailing

Itinerary & Other Ships in Port

Photos of Ship / Crew

List Events

Create a New Event

Forgot Password?

Help Adding Photo

Links for this Sailing

Different Sailing

Books for Your Trip



The fateful meeting of Cortez and Montezuma, by one who was there.




Was it the perfect murder? A best-selling true story.

(Click for more great reading below)







Innocents Abroad - The Best Cruise Book of the 19th, 20th, and 21st Centuries!



Click Here for Some Great Cruise Reading from ReAnimus Press








The true story of a famous Berkeley murder and a landmark Supreme Court case.




The story of America's Greatest Hoax. "An inspired novel."—TIME Magazine




Memoir of the Motown #1 Hit Singer




"A unique gift for mixing comedy with pathos"—NBC

















Looking for something to do? Read The Innocents Abroad — The hiliarious first book about cruising.