Home | About Us | News | Contact Us | Suggestions? | FAQ | CruiseFellows Store

Check out this book from the Cruisefellow's Cruise Director's publishing company...

Itinerary and Other Ships in Port

Princess - Sapphire - 2010-10-23


Date Where Arrives Departs
Saturday, October 23, 2010 Sydney, Australia -- 08:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2010 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 25, 2010 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 Fjordland Natl Park Cruising 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Dunedin, New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2010 Akaroa, New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2010 Wellington, New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2010 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 31, 2010 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2010 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 Suva, Fiji 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 12:00 PM 01:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 4, 2010 Pago Pago, American Samoa 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2010 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 6, 2010 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 7, 2010 Moorea, French Polynesia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2010 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 08:00 PM --
Monday, November 8, 2010 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 11, 2010 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 12, 2010 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 13, 2010 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 14, 2010 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2010 Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 07:00 AM 05:00 PM

Other ships in Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii on Monday, November 15, 2010:
Zaandam 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 18, 2010 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 19, 2010 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 20, 2010 Los Angeles, California 07:00 AM --

Other ships in Los Angeles, California on Saturday, November 20, 2010:
Norwegian Star -- 04:00 PM

(Note this data is to the best of our knowledge, subject to change, and should not be relied upon without verification.)


Add your photo here Click here to see photos of who's sailing with you


Add your Photo to the Roster for this sailing!

Your Name(s): Browse to picture File (.JPG):
(First names are fine)

Edit this itinerary if it is incorrect:

Enter your password:       (Forgot Password?)

 

Where to?

Back to Sailing

Itinerary & Other Ships in Port

Photos of Ship / Crew

List Events

Create a New Event

Forgot Password?

Help Adding Photo

Links for this Sailing

Different Sailing

Books for Your Trip



The fateful meeting of Cortez and Montezuma, by one who was there.




Was it the perfect murder? A best-selling true story.

(Click for more great reading below)







Innocents Abroad - The Best Cruise Book of the 19th, 20th, and 21st Centuries!



Click Here for Some Great Cruise Reading from ReAnimus Press








The true story of a famous Berkeley murder and a landmark Supreme Court case.




The story of America's Greatest Hoax. "An inspired novel."—TIME Magazine




Memoir of the Motown #1 Hit Singer




"A unique gift for mixing comedy with pathos"—NBC

















Looking for something to do? Read The Innocents Abroad — The hiliarious first book about cruising.